2020 Illinois Committee Members
2020 APWA Illinois Chapter
Conference Committee:
Amy Benecke-McLaren Co-Chair Speakers
Peoria County Highway Department - County Engineer    
Email: amclaren@peoriacounty.org    
Bill Gray Co-Chair Speakers
Retired - City of Urbana    
Email:  billgray0@gmail.com    
Anna Ghidina Committee Member Speakers
IDOT (Division 4) - Traffic Operations Engineer    
Email:  anna.ghidina@illinois.gov    
Shane Larson Committee Member Speakers
Hutchison Engineering   Golf MC
Email:  slarson@hutchisoneng.com    
Andrea Klopfenstein Committee Member Speakers
City of Peoria - City Stormwater Engineer    
Email:  aklopfenstein@peoriagov.org    
Tim Peters Committee Member Speakers
IDOT - Technology Transfer Program Manager    
Email:  tim.peters@illinois.gov    
Barry Kent Committee Member Speakers
IDOT - Technology Transfer    
Email:  barry.kent@illinois.gov    
Rich Berning Committee Member Speakers
Retired - City of Springfield    
Email:  richtbern@aol.com    
Sean Henry Chapter President Keynote
City of Carbondale - Director of Public Works   Speakers
Email:  shenry@explorecarbondale.com    

2020 Committee Listing (Website).pdf 2020 Committee Listing (Website).pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.