Executive Branch Officers

Executive Branch

Officers 2020

President

Sean C. Henry, P.E.

Director of Public Works,

City of Carbondale

Phone: 618-457-3270

shenry@explorecarbondale.com

Vice President

Mark C. Lee, P.E.

Senior Engineer & Branch Manager,

Klingner & Associates

Phone: 309-343-1268

mlee@klinger.com

Secretary

Stephen M. Letsky, P.E.

City of Peoria Public Works Department

Phone: 309-494-8817

sletsky@peoriagov.org

Treasurer

Ben “BJ” Bovee, P.E.

Senior Structural Engineer,

Kaskaskia Engineering Group

Phone: 618-233-5877

ben_bovee@hotmail.com

Past President

Mike Guerra, P.E.

City Engineer, City of Pekin

Phone: 309-478-5348

mmguerra@ci.pekin.il.us

Chapter Administrator

Katie Hart

R&B Productions Inc.

Phone: 309-693-9667 ext. 14

katieh@rbpro1.com

DELEGATES:

Jim Karch, P.E.

Director of Public Works,

City of Bloomington

Phone: 309-434-2225

jkarch@cityblm.org

Alternate Delegate

Gale Jamison

Retired - City of Urbana

Phone: 217-384-2343

gljamison@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTORS:

Mary Cave, P.E.

Retired

Phone: (217) 422-0398

marycave.pe@gmail.com

Eric Williams

Director of Public Works,

City of Edwardsville

Phone: 618-692-7535

ewilliams@cityofedwardsville.com

Griffin Enyart

Civil Engineer

City of Decatur

Phone: 217-424-2147

genyart@decatur.il.gov

Nate Bottom

City Engineer

City of Springfield

Phone: 217-789-2255

Nathan.bottom@springfield.il.us

Committee Chairs

Annual Conference

Amy Benecke-McLaren

amclaren@peoriacounty.org

Annual Conference Co-Chair

Bill Gray

billgray0@gmail.com

Awards

Mary Cave

marycave.pe@gmail.com

Audit

Cindy Loos

CLoos@hanson-inc.com

By-Laws

Bob Hotz

rdhotz@yahoo.com

Government Advocacy

Rich Berning

richtbern@aol.com  

IPSI & MAPSI

Sean Henry

shenry@explorecarbondale.com

IPWMAN

Vacant

Historian

Vacant

Membership

Tom Feger

tfeger@hanson-inc.com

Newsletter

Tim Peters

tim.peters@illinois.gov

Nominations

Larry  Coloni

lcoloni@aol.com

Small Cities/Rural Communities

Lori Daiber

ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

Snow Roadeo

Sie Maroon

smaroon@peoriagov.org

Transportation

Eric Hansen

ehansen@cmtengr.com

Young Professionals

Michael Hill

mhill@cityblm.org

Urban Forestry Council

Mark McDaniel

mmdaniel@explorecarbondale.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...