Shawnee Branch Officers

Shawnee Branch

Officers 2020

President

Sean Pickford, P.E.

City Engineer

City of Carbondale

200 South Illinois Avenue

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: 618-457-3284

spickford@explorecarbondale.com

Vice President

Robert Hardin, P.E.

Maintenance and Environmental Services Manager

City of Carbondale

212 W. Willow Street

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: 618-457-3275

rhardin@explorecarbondale.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Butch W. Cheatham, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

HMG Engineers, Inc.

1032 N. 6th Street

Murphysboro, IL 62966

Phone: 618-684-9355

bcheatham@hmgengineers.com

Directors:

Gary Raines

HMG Engineers, Inc.

1032 N. 6th Street

Murphysboro, IL 62966

Phone: 618-684-9355

graines@hmgengineers.com

Phil Williams

Civil Engineer I

City of Carbondale

200 South Illinois Avenue

Carbondale, IL 62902

Phone: 618-457-3270

pwilliams@explorecarbondale.com

Kyle Hinson

Civil Engineer I

City of Carbondale

200 South Illinois Avenue

Carbondale, IL 62902

Phone: 618-457-3270

khinson@explorecarbondale.com

Mark McDaniel

City Arborist

City of Carbondale

212 W. Willow Street

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: 618-457-3275

Mmcdaniel@explorecarbondale.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...