Prairie Branch Officers

Prairie Branch

Officers 2020

 

President

Justin Swinford

Civil Engineer II

City of Urbana

706 S. Glover Avenue

Public Works Department

Urbana, IL 61802

Phone: 217-384-2342

jmswinford@urbannaillinois.us

 

Vice President

Wes Kistler

Project Manager

Civil Design, Inc.

104 N. Second Street – Suite A

Effingham, IL 62401

Phone: 217-342-2025

wkistler@civildesigninc.com

 

Secretary

Julie Shipp

Project Engineer

Hanson Professional Services Inc.

1525 S. Sixth Street

Springfield, IL 62703

Phone: 217-747-9275

jshipp@hanson-inc.com

 

Treasurer

Laura Reiter

Project Engineer

Farnsworth Group

2211 West Bradley Avenue

Champaign, IL  61821

Phone: 217-352-7408

lreiter@f-w.com

Directors:

 

TJ Heavisides

City Traffic Engineer

City of Springfield

300 South 7th, Room 201

Springfield, IL  62701

Phone: 217-789-2255

Thomas.Heavisides@springfield.il.us

 

Paul Caswell

City Engineer

City of Decatur

1 Gary K Anderson Plaza

Decatur, IL 62523

Phone: 217-424-2747

PCaswell@decaturil.gov

Gary LaForge

President

LaForge & Associates, LLC

202 East Lincoln Street

New Holland, IL 62671
Phone: 217-621-1036

gary@lfassociates.net

Eric Childers

Assistant City Engineer

City of Danville

1155 E. Voorhees St., Suite A

Danville, IL 61832

Phone: 217-431-2259

echilders@cityofdanville.org

 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...