Prairie Branch Officers

Prairie Branch

Officers 2020



Justin Swinford

Civil Engineer II

City of Urbana

706 S. Glover Avenue

Public Works Department

Urbana, IL 61802

Phone: 217-384-2342


Vice President

Wes Kistler

Project Manager

Civil Design, Inc.

104 N. Second Street – Suite A

Effingham, IL 62401

Phone: 217-342-2025



Julie Shipp

Project Engineer

Hanson Professional Services Inc.

1525 S. Sixth Street

Springfield, IL 62703

Phone: 217-747-9275



Laura Reiter

Project Engineer

Farnsworth Group

2211 West Bradley Avenue

Champaign, IL  61821

Phone: 217-352-7408



TJ Heavisides

City Traffic Engineer

City of Springfield

300 South 7th, Room 201

Springfield, IL  62701

Phone: 217-789-2255


Paul Caswell

City Engineer

City of Decatur

1 Gary K Anderson Plaza

Decatur, IL 62523

Phone: 217-424-2747

Gary LaForge


LaForge & Associates, LLC

202 East Lincoln Street

New Holland, IL 62671
Phone: 217-621-1036

Eric Childers

Assistant City Engineer

City of Danville

1155 E. Voorhees St., Suite A

Danville, IL 61832

Phone: 217-431-2259



You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.