Northwest Branch Officers

Northwest Branch 
Officers 2020

President

Mark Rice

IMEG Corp.

120 S. First Street

Rockford, IL 61104

Phone: 815-965-6400

Cell: 815-703-8513

mark.r.rice@imegcorp.com

 

Vice President

Danny Anderson

City of Belvidere

401 Whitney Blvd.

Belvidere, IL 61008

Phone: 815-544-9256

DAnderson@ci.belvidere.il.us

 

Secretary

Marcy Leach

IMEG Corp.

120 S. First Street

Rockford, IL 61104

Phone: 815-997-1885

marcy.l.leach@imegcorp.com

 

Treasurer

Corey Stout

IMEG Corp.

120 S. First Street

Rockford, IL 61104

Phone: 815-965-6400

Cell: 815-218-5035

corey.j.stout@imegcorp.com

 

DIRECTORS:

 

Mark Painter

C.E.S., Inc.

700 West Locust Street

Belvidere, IL 61008

Phone: 815-547-8435

mark.painter@civilideas.com

 

Brent Anderson

City of Belvidere

401 Whitney Blvd.

Belvidere, IL 61008

Phone: 815-544-9256

BAnderson@ci.belvidere.il.us

Steve Strasser

Village of Cherry Valley

7407 Vandiver Road

Cherry Valley, IL  61016

Phone: 815-332-2188

sstrasser@cherryvalley.org

ALTERNATE DIRECTORS:

Doug Curry

Stenstrom Excavation and Blacktop

2422 Center Street

Rockford, IL 61108

Phone: 815-398-3478

dougc@rstenstrom.com

 

Colin Simpson

Imperien

Cell: 815-988-7970

colin@imperien.com
 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...