Gateway Branch Officers

Gateway Branch

Officers 2020

 

President

Lori Daiber

Business Development Manager

Civil Design Inc.

1635 First St. – Suite 105

Granite City, IL 62040

618-343-1170

ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

 

Vice President

Jeffrey Reis

Project Manager

Thouvenot, Wade & Moerchen, Inc.

4940 Old Collinsville Road

Swansea, IL 62226

618-624-4488

jreis@twm-inc.com

 

Past President

Tim Ahrens

Assistant City Engineer

City of Columbia

110 West Sand Bank Road

Columbia, IL 62234

618-281-4264

tahrens@columbiaillinois.com

 

Secretary

Brian Schmidt

Senior Transportation Manager

Fuhrmann Engineering, Inc.

1022 Eastport Plaza Drive

Collinsville, IL  62234

618-855-8000

bschmidt@fuhrmann-eng.com

 

Treasurer

Troy Turner

City Engineer

City of Collinsville

300 Simpson St.

Collinsville, IL  62234

618-346-5211

tturner@collinsville.org

 

 

Directors:

Robert Hotz

Volkert, Inc.

104 Lotus Drive

Edwardsville, IL 62025-4233

rdhotz@yahoo.com

 

Lora Rensing

Project Implementation Engineer

1102 Eastport Plaza Drive

Collinsville, IL 62234

618-346-3116

Lora.rensing@illinois.gov

 

Joe Gillespie

Director of Public Works

City of Highland

PO Box 218

Highland, IL 62249-0218

618-654-6823

jgillespie@highlandil.gov

Tom Cissell, III

Project Manager

Oates Associates

100 Lanter Ct. #1

Collinsville, IL 62234

618-345-2200

tom.cissell@oatesassociates.com

 

Benjamin Bovee

Senior Structural Engineer

Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC

208 East Main Street, Suite 100

Belleville, IL 62220

618-233-5877

BBovee@kaskaskiaeng.com

 

Ryan Zwijack

City Engineer

City of Edwardsville

200 E Park St.

Edwardsville, IL  62025

618-692-7505

rzwijack@cityofedwardsville.com

 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...