Northwest Branch Officers 2017

Northwest Branch

Officers 2017

 

Mark Rice

President

McClure Engineering Associates, Inc.

7282 Argus Drive

Rockford, IL  61107-5837

Phone 815-398-2332

Fax 815-398-2496

m.rice@mcclureenengineering.com

 

Danny Anderson

Vice President

City of Belvidere

401 Whitney Blvd., Ste. 200

Belvidere, IL  61008-3799

Phone 815-544-9256

Sewrrat1963@aol.com

 

Marcy Leach

Secretary

City of Rockford

425 E. State St.

Rockford, IL 61104-1068

Phone 815-967-6740

Fax 815-967-7058

Marcy.Leach@rockfordil.gov

 

Corey Stout

Treasurer

Missman, Inc.

333 E State Street

Rockford, IL  61104-1037

Phone 815-965-6400

Fax 815-965-646

CoreyS@missman.com

 

Chuck Freeman

Past President

Village of Cherry Valley

806 E. State St., Ste. A

Cherry Valley, IL 61016-9310

Phone 815-332-1269

Fax 815-332-8948

publicworks@cherryvalley.org

 

Directors:

 

Mark Painter

CES, Inc

Belvidere, IL

Phone 815-547-8435

mark.painter@civilideas.com

 

Matt Vitner

City of Rockford

425 E. State St.

Rockford, IL  61104-1068

Phone 815-967-7062

Matthew.Vitner@rockfordil.gov

 

Brent Anderson

City of Belvidere

401 Whitney Blvd., Ste 200

Belvidere, IL  61008-3799

Phone 815-544-9256

Fax 815-544-4255

banderson@ci.belvidere.il.us

 

Alt. Directors:

 

Doug Curry

Stenstrom Excavation & Blacktop Group

2422 Center St.

Rockford, IL  61108-7466

Phone 815-398-3478

Fx 815-229-0978

dougc@rstenstrom.com

 

Colin Simpson

colincareysimpson@gmail.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...