Prairie Branch Officers 2017

Prairie Branch

Officers 2017

 

David Happ

Past President

Civil Engineer III

City of Champaign

702 Edgebrook Drive

Champaign, IL 61820-2198

Phone 217-403-4700

Fax 217-403-4755

David.Happ@ci.champaign.il.us

 

Griffin Enyart

President

Civil Engineer II

City of Decatur

1 Gary K Anderson Plaza

Decatur, IL 62523-1196

Phone 217-424-2747

Fax 217-424-2799

genyart@decaturil.gov

 

Matt Heyen

Vice-President

Associate

Hanson Professional Services

1525 S. 6th St.

Springfield, IL 62703-2801

Phone 217-788-2450

Fax 217-788-2503

mheyen@hanson-inc.com

 

Anthony Jansen

Secretary

Engineer

Farnsworth Group

2211 West Bradley Avenue

Champaign, IL  61821

Phone 217-352-7408

Fax 217-352-7409

ajansen@f-w.com

 

Wes Kistler

Treasurer

Project Engineer

Civil Design, Inc.

104 N. Second Street – Suite A

Effingham, IL 62401

Phone 217-342-2025

Fax 314-863-5578

wkistler@civildesigninc.com

 

Directors:

Nate Bottom                                                                   

City Engineer                                                                   

City of Springfield                                             

Municipal Center West                                   

300 S. Seventh Street, Rm 201                       

Springfield, IL 62701                                                      

Phone: (217) 789-2255                                   

Nathan.Bottom@springfield.il.us                  

 

Chris Sokolowski                                             

Assistant City Engineer                                   

City of Champaign                                                          

702 Edgebrook Drive                                                     

Champaign, IL 61820-2198                              

Phone 217-403-4700                                                     

Fax 217-403-4755                                                          

Chris.Sokolowski@ci.champaign.il.us           

 

Eric Childers

Engineer III

City of Danville

1155 E. Vorhees St., Suite A

Danville, IL 61832-2129    

Phone 217-431-2259

Fax 217-431-3444

echilders@cityofdanville.org

 

John Rose

Traffic and Lighting Technician

City of Champaign

702 Edgebrook Drive

Champaign, IL 61820-2198

Phone 217-403-4700

Fax 217-403-4755

John.Rose@ci.champaign.il.us

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...